Hello, I think this is an issue concerning the Advanced Layout Builder : After a while, when I save (update) my layout content, most of the blocks desappear and are lost. I’m obliged to get to the previous page to get it back then save again. This is really a pain. Is there something known about this ?
This topic was modified 9 months, 2 weeks ago by desirelabs.