if you click on one picture on content and just after close it, you’ll see that there’s another script rolling (there’s still the image).
Do you know how i can disable it or where it comes from?
Thanks to your answer.
Have you tried disabling all third-party plugins to see if it gets fixed?
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.