it seems that in my account the last woocommerce version removed the “disconnexion” page.
so if i use a fake user account to make some tests, I have to empty the cache before I can loggin as admin.
did you hear about that? (didn’t find out in the forum)
The topic ‘disconnect option’ is closed to new replies.