Image when adding some extra menu items (in this example the bottom, but happens everywhere)
Image after pressing save menu, you’ll see that “use menu as Enfold” isn’t saved anymore after saving at previous item.
Image after going to menu selecting “Mange Locations” -> “Enfold Main Menu” -> it’s saving but deletes my last added menus (see this image).
Image like website now behaves, If you need a login to check please feel free. I’m building this website and it’s important to have this finish this weekend, I do understand everyone needs some help but in case you have a few minutes please let me know.