Hello, I have a question about the lightbox/prettyphoto option for products. When I setup a product with the lightbox option, everything works fine when you click the images. But when the lightbox is closed, the user has to click the back button several times to go back to the product category. Every image viewed in the lightbox creates a new url, so getting back to the product category is inconvenient. Is there any way to change that?