When you click on a portfolio entry and the entry opens on the same page you get the + - x controls. Clicking on the x closes the entry and switches back to overview.
Is there a possibility that if you click on the sortable links, the entry also closes?
A lot of people trying out our website are confused when they click on the sortable links and nothing happens because you look at the expanded entry and the sorting happens off screen. It's a bit confusing.
So if I click on a sortable button, I want to collapse the entry and go back to portfolio overview.
Stephane Van Eester