Hi i have a problem … when i delete a portfolio the photos which is attached in this is didn’t delete
and remain in Media Library and the size of hosting is too large … what can i do to automatically delete and the photos ?
As far as I know there is no way to automatically delete the photos after the post has been deleted. You’ll need to go into your media library and delete any unwanted photos manually which should then remove them completely.
The topic ‘Remove portfolio photos’ is closed to new replies.