yes of course. The theme files have nothing to do with the database data (posts, pages, etc.). As long as you don’t hit the “Reset options” button nothing will happen if you activate/deactivate the theme or if you upload the files again.
Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
The topic ‘Theme, Upload’ is closed to new replies.